Happy Easter everyone! I hope you have all had a good start to your long weekend. I have been busy trying to catch up with a bit of jewellery making for my etsy shop so here is a round up of pieces I have added in the last week. I hope you like them! You can click on the photo or link to buy.

First off a couple of friendship bracelets. I am not a big fan of pink in general but the colours on the first bracelet are amazing! The second one is a nice mix of greens and browns for something a bit more subtle. I know I will be making a few more of these bracelets as my brother has already demanded one from me!

Pink and purple hemp cord friendship bracelet

Camouflage chevron hemp cord friendship bracelet

I am finally getting round to doing a few more colours of these delicate macrame bracelets with silver beads

And finally a couple of necklaces. I have made a choker necklace using a gorgeous rose quartz charm and some hemp cord (if you want to make something similar check out this post!). The other necklace is a sterling silver chain (it feels like silk!) with a tiny star charm on. This one is going to be hard to send away when the time comes!

There are some great treats if you are trying to avoid Easter eggs… and they will last much longer too! I am off back to my weekend of craft now. Thanks for reading. Let me know what you think in the comments! x

